Vulcan District Committee

District Chairman David Keith
District Vice Chairman Steven Benefield
District Commissioner Peter Bosworth
       Cub Roundtable Commissioner Shannon Curlings
       Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Bill Cather
District Vice Chairman, Marketing, Webmaster Shawn Wright
       Video Productions Stasi Bara
District Vice Chairman, Training Katy Anderson
Activities Chairman Roger Etherington
       Camporee Chairman Steve Wolbach
       District Banquet Chairman Chris Morhard
Advancement Chairman Don Russell
       Eagle Board Chair Kendall Holman
       Religious Emblems Coordinator Kristin Massie
Camping Chairman Bill Cather
       Friends of Scouting/AVL David Keith
David Dowd
Hornaday Awards Counselor Kristin Massie
Membership Chairman Kimberly Cook
       Cub Scout New Unit Chairman Kristin Massie
       Boy Scout New Unit Chairman
       Venturing New Unit Chairman David Dowd
       Explorer New Unit Chairman
Past Chairman David Dowd
Loring Jones, III
George Taylor, III
District Director Will McIntyre
Members At Large Vic Adamo
Alvie Allison
Mark Boackle
Kelly Byrne
Joe Finkel
Karen Fowler
Justin Kelly
John Hornsby
Harold McNair
David Philpott
Hunter Pickett
Walter Rush, Jr.
Robert Scott
Dean Snow
Dan Strunk
Wes Templeton
Charles Vianey
Dean Snow
L. Andrew Augustus

Key 3


The Vulcan District Key 3 is composed of the following board members:

David Keith

Peter Bosworth
District Commissioner

Will McIntyre
District Executive

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This